3 Secrets to Healthy Aging

to Maximize Your Potential!

Only 30 Minutes a Day to Healthy Aging for 40-60 year olds

Workshop Dates/Times:

Saturday, January 6 Noon EST/ 10am MST/ 9am PST
Only 2 spots remain!

Tuesday, January 9 6pm EST/ 4pm MST/ 3pm PST
Only 7 spots remain!

Wednesday, January 10 6pm EST/ 4pm MST/ 3pm PST
Only 6 spots remain!
Thursday, January 11 6pm EST/ 4pm MST/ 3pm PS
Only 15 spots remain!
Friday, January 12 6pm EST/ 4pm MST/ 3pm PST
Only 9 spots remain!

Saturday, January 13
Noon EST /  10am MTN / 9am PST

Saturday, September 16 Noon EST /  10am MTN / 9am PST Only 5 spots remain!

Be Added to Waitlist for April

What if I told you almost everything you have been taught about aging is wrong? Aging no longer looks like how it was for your parents or grandparents. Things have changed, and science has changed.

We’ve been taught to believe that at a certain age, you need to slow down, that aches and pains are normal, or that everyone is on 3 or more medications. It doesn’t have to be this way, not anymore!

It does not need to be how you imagine it. You are just not aware of the integrated strategies needed for Healthy Aging and live healthier for longer.

5 Steps to Begin to Put Aging on Hold for Driven and Successful Leaders!

Join me for this 60 min workshop where we will discuss:

Bigger Dream: You have been conditioned by society to accept aging, think bigger and bolder.

Habits: Implement the correct and simple habits to regenerate yourself.

Results: Feel the difference in your body and mind as you progress in your practice.

Discover your potential to be YOUNG again!

How would your life change if:

 

If any of these sound ideal to you, this workshop will help you learn how you can change your relationship with “aging” by taking charge of your health in a new way!

Deepak Saini is a Healthy Aging and Longevity Coach. Having spent many stressed years in the corporate world and overcoming an autoimmune condition, back injury and lifelong battle with obesity, Deepak brings a unique perspective to working with his clients. When not spending time with his family, Deepak is researching and staying at the forefront of emerging and cutting-edge health research. Deepak is a speaker, course instructor, writer and actively working on becoming a Centenarian.

Change to rewind your Biological Clock and Experience Healthy Aging!